Saturday, June 19, 2010

Grim Luck! - The Histories Album!

Grim Luck!'s first release. A raw, fast, chaotic album featuring mostly their ska/punk side.

1. Hallowmas!
2. Ska is Dead!
3. Lost!
4. Histories!
5. Josephine!
6. Evan!
7. Four Girls!
8. Congratulations! You've Made My Shit List
9. Take it On!
10. College!

Click the link below to download the Album!

No comments:

Post a Comment