Saturday, June 19, 2010

Blaupunkt! - If It Bleeds We Can Kill It/If It's Dead We Will Fuck It

Blaupunkt!'s second release. Higher production value and more cleverly written songs. Still holds true to their pop/punk rock roots, while continuing on their indie side.

1. The Pies That Grind!
2. Faking Happiness!
3. Coffee! Coffee! Coffee!
4. Exaltate! (Theme to the End of the World)
5. The Storm!
6. Boy With Stars!
7. Untitled. . .
8. Montana!
9. Girl, This Could Be The Start of Us Both!
10. Remember That Time We Were Playing Video Games and Then I Looked Into Your Eyes And Saw a Metaphor?
11. Here's Another One, Blondie!
12. It's Over!

Click the link below to download the Album!

No comments:

Post a Comment