Saturday, June 19, 2010

Elliottfuckingsmith - Now Hear This Marco Polo

Elliottfuckingsmith's first release. They recorded over 20 songs after only being a band for 3 months. These were their best ones.

1. A bird Named Revolution
2. Cassandra Abola
3. A Collective Fuck You To All Evil Step Mothers And Disney Villans
4. Elliottfuckingsmith Theme Song
5. Mopping up Puddles of Blood
6. Punk Rock
7. Roman Candles
8. Set Sail
9. Stillborn
10. A Tale from Your Local Bike Shop
11. Untitled
12. Welcome Home
13. Yutaka Taniyama

Click the link below to download the full album!

No comments:

Post a Comment